a-musik HomeMailorderLabelsTHREE:FOUR RECORDS

  • Format:




The Lausanne-based label was founded in 2008 and is run by Gaetan Seguin. The catalogue includes releases by Amute, Aaron Moore (Volcano the Bear) and Thierry Müller (Ruth), Jeremy Lemons and Matthew Hale Clark (white/light), Silencio, Larkian, Maninkari and more.

"Err on the Good Side is the first volume of a compilation series devoted to musicians, programmers, reviewers, disc sellers or whoever involved in music activities that we love. We offer them the opportunity to share their passion for it by curating a record. For this ...
more »

in stock