"An offical reissue of the two Abnorm tapes originally released in 1981 on "Reinfall Tapes", catalogue numbers rc005 - Letzte Ölung and rc010 - Leise flehen meine Lieder. Sometimes resembling the contemporaneous NDW, sometimes in the field of electronic and electro-acoustic experimentation. Some tracks with absurdist and DaDa lyrics, highly original. Their complete recordings are re-relased as a double-tape box, featuring collages created for this occasion by one of the original Abnorm-ists." (label info)
soon in stock - please pre-order | DE| 2010| EIGENBAU RECORDS | 12.90

Go back