"Tracks #1 to #9, basically recorded live in the studio. C. Renou: electronics, metal, tapes, loops, horn, trump, voice, mix. Pat' Blanch : trump, voice, tapes. G.Guiggia: percussion, flutes. Reprocessed at BRUME Rec., Winter 2006. Originally produced on cassette by IRRE-TAPES in 1991. Digitally remastered at BRUME Rec., Winter 2006. Tracks #10 to #12 were extracted from the split tape, BRUME - TELEPHERIQUE, produced by DRAHTFUNK PRODUCTS in 1991." (label info)
in stock | US| 2008| WAYSTYX | 12.90

Go back