"Extremely solid all-star breakcore compilation from Peace Off, featuring new material by Venetian Snares, Otto Von Schirach, Duran Duran Duran, Doormouse, Drop The Lime, Xanopticon, Electric Kettle, Dev Null, Terminal11, Rotator, Electromecca, I:Gor and more. Good, hard tracks in the typical Peace Off style for a really energetic and well balanced compilations. A very good introduction to a lot of great acts." (label info)
in stock | 2004| PEACE OFF | 12.90

Go back