"A reclamation of the conscious through 16 industrial / techno-pieces (tracks 9-16 on this LP), from the opening ceremonial burning rush of the brand new Vaudou Take Me High to the final in-trancing morbid spell of Nine-Night. Reworked or remastered versions of Madwoman, Immersion, Eat Them Like Bread, Inchantment, and Black Mamba are included along with all the vinyl-unreleased tracks from 2011's Black Mamba CD. Mastered by Noel Summerville and featuring the magical vévé artwork of Mimsy DeBlois." (label info) 180gram vinyl, limited to 750 copies
in stock | UK| 2014| DIRTER PROMOTIONS | 20.90

Go back