"Reissue of this 2001 album, previously self released on The End is Hear label. Dream Tiger is a 13 song CD album by the Detroit group Monster Island. This is their first album since the 1996 LP recording From the Michigan Floor on Ecstatic Peace! Performing members on this album include; Cary Loren (Destroy All Monsters), Warn Defever (His Name is Alive), Erika Hoffman (ex-Godzuki) and Matt Smith (Outrageous Cherry, THTX, Volebeats)." (label info)
in stock | NL| 2007| MVD | 13.90

Go back