"Naked On The Vague, fell into existence with a found organ, broken bass guitar, borrowed drum and some old doom poetry. Lucy Cliché executes distorted keyboard melodies, while Matthew P Hopkins plays psyched out bass guitar, which is all kept together with pounding drum machine beats. This is their debut release a self titled 7" capturing the spectrum of sound NOTV creates. side A features the single 'All Aboard!' the self-proclaimed dance floor hit, plus the short and sharp 'God Nor Devil'. side B features the slow doomy 'A Sunken Piece of Rubbish'." (label info)
in stock | AUS| 2007| DUAL PLOVER | 7.90

Go back