"20 minute E.P. featuring two re-recorded tracks taken from last years "N" album. Since taking the material on their highly successful touring throughout 2014 the material mutated from kraut-rock to a more neo-techno feel. Nisennenmondai is the world's best-kept secret among noise rock enthusiasts. The vinyl of "N" consists of two tracks "A" & "B-1"." (label info)
soon in stock - please pre-order | UK| 2015| BLAST FIRST PETITE | 18.90

Go back