"Remastered as pressed on 180g vinyl this two disc set features brand new gatefold sleeve and inner bags.Said to be one of the highlights of Manazanera's recording career, Quiet Sun were formed around Dulwich College in 1970 as a progressive rock band featuring Phil Manzanera (guitar), Bill MacCormick (bass), Charles Hayward (drums) and Dave Jarrett (keyboards). Lauded by the music press the album smouldered in the debris of multiple collisions between elements of Lifetime, The Soft Machine and Velvet Underground." (label info)
soon in stock - please pre-order | UK| 2013| VINYL 180 / EXPRESSION | 25.90

Go back