"The second compilation compiled and conceived by London-based illustrator Jake Blanchard continues on its strength of eclectic audio vibes paired with visual glory by an array of excellent artists. Eight artists were given a track and their finished artwork is based around their assigned track.every single copy comes with a super-slick, pro-printed, full-colour zine of artwork from: Jake Blanchard, Pete Fowler, Will Sweeney, Andrew Rae, Sarah King, Solange Gularte, James Trimmer/Mirt, and Mat Pringle. This time the audio is appearing on vinyl only, with exclusive tracks from: Moon Duo, Natural Snow Buildings, Wand (aka Wooden Wand), The See See, Seadog, Joanne Robertson & Matthew Ashworth, Married In Berdichev, and Akron/Family. The pro-printed sleeve features artwork by Jake Blanchard. Heavyweight vinyl, with full colour labels. Edition of 500." (label info)
in stock | US| 2010| BLACKEST RAINBOW RECORDS | 24.90

Go back