V.A. - NMATAPES 4 (1985) (2CD-R)

"Solo and chamber music, electronic and computer works, installations and improvised pieces." With Catherine Schieve, Cindy John, Jennifer Fowler, Ros Bandt, Wendy Hiscocks, Sarah Hopkins, Annea Lockwood, Barbara Woof, Kay Morton, Caroline Wilkins and Vineta Lagzdina. Originally released on cassette by NMA Publications, 1985.
in stock | US| 2006| SHAME FILE MUSIC | 13.90

Go back