V.A. - NMATAPES 5 (1987) (CD-R)

"Vocal, instrumental and electronic work." With Chris Mann, Reiner Linz, SWSW THRGHT, Syd Clayton, Amanda Stewart, Ernie Althoff, Daniel Kahans, Caroline Wilkins, John Gillies and Greg Hooper and Densil Cabrera. Originally released on cassette by NMA Publications, 1987.
in stock | US| 2006| SHAME FILE MUSIC | 10.90

Go back