V.A. - NMATAPES 9 (1991) (CD-R)

"Improvised music, tape cut ups and collage, aeolian music." With Ross Bolleter, Rob Muir, Alan Lamb, Nathan Crotty, Zac Laskewicz, Lindsay Vickery, Stuart Davies, Jonathan Mustard, Stephen Benfall and Rowan Hammond. Originally released on cassette by NMA Publications, 1991.
in stock | US| 2006| SHAME FILE MUSIC | 10.90

Go back