"This is the third volume in Rune Grammofon's Runeology series, which covers stunning highlights of recent and forthcoming releases from 2007 and 2008. This low-priced sampler is comprised of 12 tracks from Arve Henriksen, Susanna, Opsvik & Jennings, Food, Supersilent, Ultralyd, Shining, Alog, Scorch Trio, Humcrush, Ole-Henrik Moe and MoHa!. Rune Grammofon is truly dedicated to the development of young Norwegian talent within the areas of electronica, improvisation, ambient, free music and most things in-between and beyond. A scene that is getting the international recognition it deserves. This is the same tracklisting as the recent CD that was given away to all subscribers of The Wire with issue #283, September 2007, but with a different sleeve. Please note that this does not come in a digipak, but in a slim sleeve as with previous editions of Runeology." (labelinfo)
in stock | NOR| RUNE GRAMMOFON | 12.90

Go back