"The highly acclaimed U.K. post-punk band Joy Division was originally called Warsaw. Formed in Manchester, England in the late 1970's the group consisted of ian Curtis on vocals, Bernard Albrecht on guitar, Peter Hook on bass and Stephen Morris on drums. Hook, Albrecht and Curtis hooked up at a local concert and later formed the group Warsaw." (label info)
soon in stock - please pre-order | US| 2007| VINYL PASSION | 15.90

Go back