a-musik HomeMailorderArtistsOHAYO


"Andreas Söderström (Ass), Johan Berthling (Tape) and Per Eklund makes the music of Ohayo. At the end of a tour as backing band for Swedish artist El Perro del Mar these three musicians decided on forming a new band and make music on their own. They started with just ...
more »

in stock
H.45 | HÄPNA