a-musik HomeMailorderLabelsOBUH

  • Format:



"Debut of a new group discovering new areas of modern, improvised music. The line-up is Ryszard LATECKI - trumpet, Gintautas GASCEVICIUS - percussion, Bart PALYGA - cello, Tadeusz WIELECKI: double bass. Their music is fully acoustic, live improvised amalgam of modern, ...
more »

in stock
V26 | OBUH

in stock
V10 | OBUH