"Forever Waiting is the debut full length from Richmond VA's Jonathan Lee (aka Anduin), member of experimental band Souvenir's Young America (Crucial Blast). Hypnotic pulses creep between effect soaked field recordings and waves of rumbling synth, blurring the line between shadowy soundscaping and claustrophobic atmospherics. 8 songs of dark ambient, kaleidoscopic bliss. Close your eyes, put the headphones on, and let your body float down river to beautiful, dark places. Featuring appearances by artists like Xela (Type), Jasper TX (Miasmah), Noah Saval, Caustic Castle, Clifford Schwing, and Bryan Walthall. Mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate, Sunn)." (label info)
in stock | US| 2009| SMTG LIMITED | 9.90

Go back