"'Sparks' is the first full collaboration of the Black Elk quartet of Ian Hawgood, Tim Martin (Maps and Diagrams), Danny Norbury and Clem Leek. Whilst Ian and Tim take over acoustic, electronic, mixing and compositional duties, Danny plays cello and Clem piano. Special guest Aki Tomita (Rurarakiss) is on vocals for 'Sparks' and 'The Blackest Rainbow'. Mastered by Lawrence English, designed by Michael Waring (Future Sequence) and featuring cover photography by Jaime Montefort)." (label info)
in stock | JP| 2012| KOEN MUSIC | 13.90

Go back