"Containing all new studio recordings Chris Carter, Cosey Fanni Tutti (Chris & Cosey / Throbbing Gristle) and Nik Colk Void (Factory Floor). Expanding and exploring onward from their critically ac-claimed 2012 debut album "Transverse". Featuring their distinctive metallic guitar sound, distorted vocals, resounding bass lines and electro industrial rhythms this music is not for the fainthearted. The vinyl album has five tracks and comes with a free digital download code. " (label info)
Show selected youtube videos
soon in stock - please pre-order | UK| 2015| INDUSTRIAL RECORDS | 28.90

Go back