"The music of Cokiyu borns with Your Thorn Remixes again, superb 17 track full volume album of new material from the japanese female artist's 2nd full-length Your Thorn. The remixes features a many international acts like Opiate, Shigeto, Girl With The Gun (new project of Populous), 1000 Names, A Lily, Praezisa Rapid 3000, Tokyo Bloodworm, Vieo Abiungo, The Remote Viewer, Scissors and Sellotape. The package also features aus, Turalica, NETWORKS from Japan and the bonus tracks for digital are winner remixes of Noah, 34423, Geskia & Pawn and Polyphonic Parachute from Your Thorn Remix Contest." (label info)
in stock | JP| 2011| FLAU | 12.90

Go back