"With Nr2 Jens Fischer and Thorsten Polomski developed 8 Songs moving between the relaxing moods of electronica. Just mixing up their favoured elements, adding more restrained, but sometimes pretty hasty beats and analog sounding fx's this time, their 2nd recording expands ambient to not-just ambient. 100 copies will include a big sized poster with conceptual artwork according to the sleeve. Artwork/ design by Dominic Rechsteiner. 200 copies/ 180g" (label info)
in stock | DE| 2012| EMPIRIC RECORDS | 17.90

Go back