"FilFla's mini-LP, Fliptap, is the latest addition to Someone Good's ongoing '10 Songs In 20 Minutes' series. '10 Songs In 20 Minutes' is a collection of albums refining and capturing the essence of avant-pop songwriting. A euphoric collection of pop infused electronic microcosms, Fliptap is a celebration of minimal composition. Keiichi Sugimoto is a master craftsperson when it comes to creating micro pop hooks and with Fliptap he boils down an essential vision of what FilFla is about. Fliptap is littered with fractured vocal lines, ear-worm guitar melodies, subtle synth hooks and pulsing rhythmic energy - the perfect combination for repeated listens." (label info)
in stock | AU| 2012| SOMEONE GOOD | 13.90

Go back