"This time ESA JUHANI RUOHO does his melodic magic again under the LACKLUSTER moniker (just before releasing a new album on New Speak) for his fifth album and returns to U-Cover, who - together with Esa - selected these 13 tracks in his well known style: minimal ambient, alien rhythm patterns and soulful IDM / scapes. Emotive/emotional and rich tapestry sounds collide perfectly with morphed & slowed down beats and other fase shifting rhythms; the known Scandinavian "cool" sound is brought here in a warm and complex way, with dark and moodily side-drifts and definite melodic textures, one of his trademarks to date." (LABEL INFO)
in stock | BE| 2005| m-/m-| U-COVER | 10.00

Go back