"Lazer Crystal is a musical node comprised of three humans and various mechanisms. They are from the city of Chicago and have thus far released two limited selections on the collectors imprint HBSP-2X. The members of Lazer Crystal are Nicholas Read (electronics & vocals), Josh Johannpeter (percussion), and Mikale De Graff (vocals & electronics). MCMLXXX is their first full-length. In short: Lazer Crystal believes that we as humans are at the extreme promontory of the centuries. The human race has reached the moment where we must open the mysterious shutters of the impossible to seek the unknown. We are moving beyond Time and Space toward the absolute, since we have discovered eternal, omnipresent speed. The LP version comes in a custom die cut full color LP jacket with full color insert and MP3 download coupon. LP is limited to 1,000 copies and comes with one of two different colored inserts." (label info)
in stock | US| 2010| vg++/m-| THRILL JOCKEY | 10.00

Go back