"Recorded during the 164th NDR-Jazzworkshop, november 12th,1981 at the Funkhaus Hamburg. produced by Peter Brötzmann and Jost Gebers Coverdesign by Peter Brötzmann first released on FMP in 1983 another one of the crucial Brötzmann albums, finally re-released on vinyl. Onetime pressing of 750 copies. Harry Miller - Bass Louis Moholo - Drums Alexander von Schlippenbach - Piano Peter Brötzmann - Saxophone Frank Wright - Saxophone Willem Breuker - Saxophone Toshinori Kondo - Trumpet Alan Tomlinson - Trombone Hannes Bauer - Trombone." (label info)
in stock | AT| 2015| CIEN FUEGOS | 28.90

Go back