RISTO - 176-761 (CD)

"Risto has released the long-awaited rip-off collection! The album includes all of the songs that people have been whispering about in recent years, Diskopallo, Pupu Tupuna and Rakkauden Rock amongst others. The full-length albums have been very popular amongst the audience and critics alike. The collection includes songs from Risto (Fonal, 2004), Aurinko aurinko plaa plaa plaa (Fonal, 2006) and Sähköhäiriöön (Fonal, 2009), which climbed to number 7 on the official Finnish charts. The compilation also contains two completely new songs." (label info)
in stock | FI| 2011| FONAL | 13.90

Go back