"Early electronic music from 1959 to 1969 produced by the Institute of Sonology / Instituut voor sonologie, in Utrecht, Holland. These electronic works were composed by Dick Raaymakers, Frits Weiland, Ton Bruynel, Konrad Boehmer, Gottfried Michael Koenig and Rainer Riehn. Raw material - we need to reflect on this period - a real revolution: music produced by machines designed to construct a new era. From the Philips pavillion to the Instituut voor sonologie." (label info)
in stock | BE| 2019| SUB ROSA | 19.90

Go back