"Prototypes is a collection of uniquely mixed and edited original tracks and outtakes from future collaborative Home Normal releases. Mixed and edited by Aki Sallas, Sif Sandersen, and Ian Hawgood, the work includes unique tracks by Christopher Hipgrave, Sif Sandersen, Ahti Ijäs, Aki Sallas, Miki Laa, Tsone, Uthai Montri, Ian Hawgood, and Maarit Maaja." (label info) edition of 250 copies
in stock | UK| 2014| HOME NORMAL | 9.90

Go back