"All music by Reinhold Friedl & Maurice de Martin. Zeitkratzer directed by Reinhold Friedl. Lisa Marie Landgraf, violin, voice, Anton Lukoszevieze, cello, voice, Uli Phillipp, contrabass, voice, Marc Weiser, voice, guitar, Reinhold Friedl, piano, voice, Maurice de Martin, percussion, voice, Frank Gratkowski, clarinets, voice, Hild Sofie Tafjord, french horn, alphorn, voice, Klaus Dobbrick, sound. Recorded live at Internationales Musikfestival Alpentöne, Altdorf, Switzerland, recorded & mixed by Klaus Dobbrick, mastered by Rashad Becker, produced by Reinhold Friedl. The zeitkratzer project "Neue Volksmusik" (new folk music) is more of a reflex to, rather than a reflection on folk music. This is because the ensemble does not play specific music with any sense of distance. On the contrary, zeitkratzer is taking possession of folk music in its essence. This means that they continue a tradition which folk musics all have in common: constant transformation." (label info)
in stock | DE| 2012| m-/m-| ZEITKRATZER | 10.00

Go back