"After the successful collaboration cds with Contagious Orgasm and Government Alpha noise giants DAVE PHILLIPS, GX JUPITTER-LARSEN, ODAL & SUDDEN INFANT were asked to send in raw material to be decomposed & rearranged for the first Zyrtax 7". These 4 tracks were carefully build over the last year and while being very different they fit together perfectly on this nice little record." (label info)
in stock | DE| 2007| DEAD MIND | 4.90

Go back