a-musik HomeMailorderSpecialsMaja Ahti - Still Lives

  • Format:


Maja Ahti - Still Lives

""Still Lives" is the third solo full length by the Finnish composer Marja Ahti, following a pair of releases on the Hallow Ground imprint. As a collection, it may be seen as a series of studies on the liminality of the listening act and an investigation into the ...
more »

in stock